Dalton-Whitfield Chamber of Commerce
890 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720

Phone: 706-278-7373 - Fax: 706-226-8739
email: info@daltonchamber.org

Dalton City Council | Whitfield County Commission | State Legislators | Congressional Delegation

Home

 Home
Members
Join the Chamber
Chamber Events
Community Events
About Us
Business Plan
Carpet & Rug Outlets
Chamber Checks
Community Vision
Demographics
Drugs Don't Work
Economic Development
Government Officials
Leadership Development
Membership Matters
Newcomers Information
Policy Positions
Publications
Web Page Links
Work Ready
Member2Member Deals
Hot Deals
Job Postings
Weather
Member Login
Member Forum
Contact Us

 

Whitfield County Commission:  www.whitfieldcountyga.com
 

Mike Babb (R) Chairman
1834 Old Ringgold Road
Rocky Face, GA 30740
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 3
Fax:  706-275-7501
Home:  706-673-4425
Term Expires:  12-31-12
mbabb@whitfieldcounyga.com

District 3
Robby Staten (R)
Ed Staten, CPA's
303 W. Waugh St.
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax:  706-275-7501
Work:  706-278-8260
Term Expires:  12-31-14
rstaten@whitfieldcountyga.com
 
District 1
Gordon Morehouse (R)
Morehouse Group
507 S. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax:  706-275-7500
Work:  706-278-2713
Term Expires:  12-31-14
gmorehouse@whitfieldcountyga.com
 

District 4
Greg Jones (R)
Century 21 Belk Realtors
855 Abutment Road
Dalton, GA 30721
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax:  706-275-7500
Home:  706-275-7540
Term Expires:  12-31-12
gjones@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

District 2
Harold Brooker (R)
 Vice Chairman
3194 Cleveland Road
Dalton, GA 30721
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax:  706-275-7501
Term Expires:  12-31-12
hbrooker@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

Mark Gibson
County Administrator
Whitfield County Courthouse
P.O. Box 248
Dalton, GA 30722-0248
Phone: 706-275-7500
Fax: 706-275-7501
mgibson@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

 

city of dalton logo



GA State Capitol

Congress